Spring’s rain: 5 Outfits You should Try this Spring

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Salut mes amis !

Whilst binge watching thousands of dramas this half term holiday I had an epiphany. The kind that stops you from doing anything and makes you think. I still can’t understand why or what it meant but all I wanted to do was to create . I do not think that I am making any sense right now but I also think that that’s okay too.

c600x379

Spring is a time where we have forgotten the torturing cold whilst looking towards our sunny futures. It is a kind of midway point that I sometimes forget to enjoy or to embrace .

c600x400

If you have already noticed I am not talking about Spring , as in the season, but the present. Most of the time we end up worrying about the future and regretting the past instead of Springing into the present so that our sunny futures can come true .

c600x473

That’s enough of the philosophical thought , don’t you think ? Around the article there are 5 different Spring related outfits based on the different emotions that I felt during my Epiphany moment .

c600x414

The collection is based on the idea that : When your mind says O but your heart says X , which do you choose? (Quoted from She was Pretty [Korean Drama] )

c600x484

Enjoy your Spring so that you can enjoy your sunny futures !

LaFortune xx

PS Which outfit is your favourite ?

 

3 thoughts on “Spring’s rain: 5 Outfits You should Try this Spring

Leave a Reply

