Create your own fairytale

“Keep your feet on the ground
When your head’s in the clouds”

– Paramore – Brick By Boring Brick Lyrics | MetroLyrics

.I’m only 15.

Sometimes we all get caught up in our lives and we end up saying things like “I’m only insert age” or “I’m too old to accomplish my dreams”. Well I’m here to say that you are not only an age, but you are you , and that means more than the amount of years that you have lived on mother Earth. I’m here to tell you : reach for the clouds because there are many great rewards waiting for you up there . You can take this however you want ,but this is a message to you aswell as me to stop underestimating yourself as You can do great things only if you put your mind to it .

Yes , some of you are questioning me right now , thinking : It’s not that easy , life kicks you in the backside sometimes. I totally agree with you however if it was that easy then there would be no need for satisfaction at the end of the journey .  The satisfaction that all our hard work as gotten us where we need to be.

I challenge you to start to live your life in a fairytale ; not in a way that you forget about the real world but in a way that you feel that nothing is impossible . As Colin Powell stated “A dream doesn’t become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.” I want you to pick a dream ,a dream that you’ve been wanting to accomplish for a long time and use all your sweat , all your determination and all that is in you to make it a reality. CREATE your own  fairytale , MAKE it a reality .

.I’m only 15 but that won’t stop me .

LaFortune

Comment : What does your fairytale look like ?

Leave a Reply

