I heart Makeup ! Review

Salut mes amis !

I was meant to write this post almost 100 years ago (cue exaggeration) but I haven’t been able to get around to it . Except for now . While I was in Spain I picked up the I Heart Eye Shadow Palette “I Heart Passion”, I absolutely adore the palette and I wanted to share with you my overall thoughts on the product .

Thoughts: ” Compared to other palettes I have , the shades aren’t as pigmented as  I would like but for the price the colours do stand out . I believe that it is all in how you apply it !” – Instagram  (@xlola15x)

*Tip: Wet your brush so it’s damp before you use the eyeshadows

Price: £5.99 – (Superdrug)

d5v6k8V-geL-EXv2S6R7r45WbMfYzhS1KNxHNLqNt_0,XPJoVEiuIYL6JsGpXUscLDV8hG7jOluJpCk7P7zgPRkZt1AYsECtnS3C0YvQ7A8otzXSID1JSlSFQS6Xj795uA,ep7LKAKtb6lz3Bbj31y0lG5h7H7qHCcHysQ8B0Bt_QY

Thank you for reading 🙂

LaFortune xx

Comment :What products have you recently purchased ?

P.S Liked this post ? Why not join the Inspiré par la mode community on Facebook !

Leave a Reply

