Inspirational Wednesday : It is not as hard as it seems

Inspired by : You , Me, Us

Salut mes amis !

16 Motivational GIFs To Get You Through Finals
MTV / Via tumblr.com + buzzfeed.com

It is not as hard as it seems , it is all in your head . Those thoughts dipped in doubt and soaked in anxiety are dark clouds inhibiting your light to shine . Throw away your fears of tomorrow as tomorrow will forever be today and today will forever be yesterday . Think of it like this : Fear is only a distraction from living out your Destiny. Yes yes , I know that it is not as easy as it seems to stop the Fears , the anxieties the “I’m not good enough” ‘s . However, it is better to try than to let fear control your tomorrow ; but first you need to stop thinking so hard about the past . Remember that you are loved  .

image

16 Motivational GIFs To Get You Through Finals
Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures / Via sharegif.com + buzzfeed.com

We’ve all been in that position , including I , where we think that we are alone in this world . When we feel that it is only us that feels that certain way ; it is only us that is going through that certain situation . Well I’m here to say that that is not true ! If it is social anxiety ; fear of failure ;low self esteem . Whatever it is ,don’t hide what is going on , don’t isolate yourself from others and cry in the corner like I did .  You control your actions ,your actions will lead to certain emotions . Who cares what that other person thinks , in the end they are not going to live your life for you ; they are not going to give you the peace that you have been longing for . Go wild ! (Not exactly )

________________________________________________________________________

“I wish I found some better sounds no one’s ever heard,
I wish I had a better voice that sang some better words,
I wish I found some chords in an order that is new,
I wish I didn’t have to rhyme every time I sang,

I was told when I get older all my fears would shrink,
But now I’m insecure and I care what people think.

My name’s ‘Blurryface’ and I care what you think.
My name’s ‘Blurryface’ and I care what you think.

Wish we could turn back time, to the good ol’ days,
When our momma sang us to sleep but now we’re stressed out.
Wish we could turn back time, to the good ol’ days,
When our momma sang us to sleep but now we’re stressed out.

We’re stressed out.”

-Stressed out Twenty one Pilots

wpid-1439846567908.jpg

It’s this easy :

  • Look forward to all the amazing achievements you’ll accomplish in the future and not the ones that you didn’t .

    16 Motivational GIFs To Get You Through Finals
    Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer / Via litincontext2014.wordpress.com + buzzfeed.com
  • Take opportunities that you would not have usually . Don’t be afraid to decline things as you priorities things that will make you more of a joyful person .
  • And most importantly do not be STRESSED OUT !!

https://soundcloud.com/nyno19/stressed-out-twenty-one-pilots

Thank you for reading 🙂

LaFortune xx

P.S It is not as hard as it seems , start small today : See the beauty that is life . Tomorrow is never guaranteed !

Leave a Reply

