Makeup Revolution – Ultra Blush Palette review

Salut mes amis !

I have been wanting to do this post for such a long time, Makeup revolution is such a good brand with great products . I picked up one of the many Ultra blush palettes from Makeup revolution in “All about cream” a few months ago . To be honest I wasn’t really expecting the consistency of the product ; the blushes are not as creamy as expected and the colours are much lighter than in the photos online .Nevertheless I do love the palette and the variety of creamy colours at my door step. I also love that I can use the blushes to mix up new lip shades (which I do often ) ; I am recently liking the orange toned shade !

Tip: For darker skin tones the two far left shades (top and bottom )are the best for that easy every day glow !

Price: £6.00 Makeup revolution

WHfYbt2L4GXNZssSh0ht61-hIhz-F7Zz14WRxDSU5CM,08FZk3t-fkQgbpQ30ntko0r0MG1-5CcVW5x0Rp3KUDU L-0zX48u5l_2zb0RrjL69RL7Ub1bJqhfl_e70ZTV4Do,gFx5xXCTiGGusDqI1TfJ2JQQEWKVZ4A6Nr5ePG3byjc

Thank you for reading 🙂

LaFortune xx

P.S What products have you been loving recently ?

Leave a Reply

