3 ways to add your inner princess to your look

Salut mes amis !

Like most people I grew up (and I am still growing up ) surrounded by Disney and inevitably Disney princesses . I absolutely love Disney princesses and sometimes I want to copy their style without looking like a creepy 15 year old in a Halloween costume. So  enjoy my 3 looks inspired by a childhood favourite :

1.Mulan  

I still refuse to accept Mulan as a true Disney princess but she is still one of my favourite characters ever ,so it would be wrong not to add her in .

“Mulan is a loving girl who is always brave and bold. When her country needs it most, she disguises herself as a man and goes off to fight. She uses courage and determination to win the day.” – Disney

I call this look : A-part from the Men (get it , because she dressed up as a man … oh forget it)

c600x517

2. Pocahontas

One of my main reasons why I love the Pocahontas movies is to do with the music , I could sing along to the songs everyday and not get bored of them .

“Pocahontas loves nature, and she spends her time exploring the land. After she falls in love with a man named John Smith, it’s up to her to discover her destiny and bring peace to her people.” –Disney

I call this : In tune with the wind

c600x420

3. Belle

Sweet ,Sweet Belle – enough said.

“Belle’s name means beauty, but she often stands out in town because she loves to read. She dreams of adventure in the great wide somewhere and believes there is good in everyone, even the Beast.” – Disney

I call this look : A sweet adventure

c600x676

Thank you for reading , why not try one of the looks 🙂

LaFortune xx

P.S What is your inner princess ?

2 thoughts on “3 ways to add your inner princess to your look

Leave a Reply

