Instagram accounts that you should be following !

Salut mes amis !

I’m sorry that I haven’t been posting very frequently however I  promise that there are some awesome blog posts planned ! Today I give you a list of my favourite Instagrammers , as  I spend most of my time liking pictures on Instagram . There is something about the connection to the entire world that photographs give you . It doesn’t matter about language barriers with photographs , it is just feeling ! Let’s get started :

1. Wespeakfashion

2. Company Magazine

It would be odd if I didn’t add in my favourite magazine of all time , I was absolutely devastated when I found out that they were going online . *tears start rolling down my face as I remember the tragedy * At least I can stalk them on Instagram !

3. Kristina_bazan

Here s another favourite outside the Instagram world , Kristina’s blog articles are top notch I could even continue to say that she is a massive role model in terms of a successful blogging career .

Another gorgeous sunny day in California ☀️🌴 #kaytureonthego

A post shared by Kristina Bazan (@kristinabazan) on

Coffee in the morning.. and a bit (a lot) of jet lag ☕️👋 #kaytureonthego

A post shared by Kristina Bazan (@kristinabazan) on

4. littlebigbell

Good morning! Taking it easy with the flu today. Have a wonderful Tuesday all. 💛

A post shared by Geraldine, London, UK (@littlebigbell) on

5.hayden_williams

I did a post some time back about the Fashion illustrator Hayden Williams , who is absolutely amazing ! I should be doing another one very soon .

Thank you @AdidasOriginals @AdidasUK for my #Pharrell Jacquard #StanSmith #Adidas

A post shared by Hayden Williams (@hayden_williams) on

#SailorMoon collection by Hayden Williams. Which Sailor scout is your favourite?

A post shared by Hayden Williams (@hayden_williams) on

6. Stromae

This wouldn’t be a post by me without mentioning Stromae , as you know he is my all time favourite artist and his feed is so unique that he must be in the list . His tags are rather funny aswell .

Thank you for reading and be sure to check out their accounts 🙂

LaFortune xx

P.S What are some Instagram accounts that you envy ?

4 thoughts on “Instagram accounts that you should be following !

Leave a Reply

