YouTube Videos you NEED to watch .

Salut mes amis !

Youtube videos are apart of our everyday life, as we can find any thing on there now; from entertainment to advice .Today I am going to talk about some of the you tube videos that I couldn’t live without .

1. Teen Makeup Basics (Drugstore)

As a teen who is just starting in makeup I love this video . It’s perfectly structured and it was such a help in choosing those first makeup products

2. Face mapping: What is your acne telling you?

Acne. We all hate that thing , however there are reasons why we have acne in certain places .

3. My Boyfriend Does My Makeup

MIsh !!! The Queen of youtube.  I love this video as it makes me laugh every time I watch it. Can someone say : Cuteness overload .

4. NAKED PALETTE 1, 2 & 3 DUPES? ♡ NEW Makeup Revolution Iconic Palettes Review, Swatches & Comparison!

The Naked palette is something that all aspiring beauty gurus must get their hands on but here are some dupes for all 3 naked palettes .

Thank you for reading 🙂

Are there any videos that I missed ? (COMMENT THEM BELLOW )

LaFortune xx

Leave a Reply

