4 Spring dresses

Salut mes amis!

I hope that you all had a fabulous week. Today I am going be talking about my favourite season , spring. Spring ,Spring,Spring. Who does not love it? Plus having the best dress  in this season is a must . With florals , whites , and baby blues. I have put together 4 of my the best trends to try this spring .

1. The floral

This is a classic look that most people adore ,the feminine silhouette and hugging bodice is something to try at least once this spring . The 70’s is surely back.

2. The bold colour

This trend is kindly shown by Zendaya. I just love this look and the statement that you can make with just one piece . The bold colour trend can be achieved with smaller piece of clothing like a cardigan for those who are not that keen on bold clothing.

3.  The casual girl

This look is for the easy breezy girls who still want to look chic.

4. The shirt dress

Thank you T Swift for this casual but effective look. I love how effortless  this look is and I an’t wait to try it this Spring !

For more spring outfit inspiration visit my Pinterest board .

Thank you for reading !! 🙂

LaFortune xx

P.S Is there any other trends that we should try? Leave it in the comment section below .

One thought on “4 Spring dresses

Leave a Reply

