.Daily Inspirations.

Salut mes amis!

Today has surprisingly been a really productive day for me, with inspiration oozing out me I have decided to share some with you today. Enjoy and be inspired :

“I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.”- Jimmy Dean

“My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humour, and some style.”-Maya Angelou

“Believe you can and you’re halfway there.”-Theodore Roosevelt

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you gained some inspiration. 🙂

LaFortune xx

P.S What was your highlight of the week?

2 thoughts on “.Daily Inspirations.

  1. Glad you had a positive day… may you have many more of them 🙂 Enjoyed your post… love the James Dean and Maya Angelou quotes! Highlights of my week were finally getting a start on my blog and hearing from someone special living abroad… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

