London street style

Salut mes amis !

The most fascinating thin to me in fashion is how people style their clothes each and every day and also the history behind it. The former is what we are gong to explore today.  London. A city that is close in my heart (as I live there) and also due to the fact that it is a huge fashion capital with people who fill me with joy with their outfits.

I love street style so much that I have dedicated an entire board on pinterest to it :

My current favourites include:

I absolutely love street style ! Thank you for stopping by 🙂

LaFortune xx

P.S What are your opinions on street style ?

Leave a Reply

