February Wishlist

Salut mes amis!  This week as been … Well let’s just say interesting. Even though it hasn’t been a boast worthy week, I am glad to be alive and well plus I cannot wait for next week ! Now I bring to you my February Wishlist, a few things that I have fallen in love with while I browse online.

CollageNokiaImageSDK_59cc7ccb-d3ef-4cd6-93e6-1fae601534cf[1]

Number 1 :

Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush and Contour Palette-Hot Spice

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved_Images_murbluphots-01[1]

Makeup Revolution has been one those brands that I have heard lots about but I haven’t tried anything from the range. However , as I have been on their website lately and seen a handful of reviews . I can conclude that I would Love to try the Ultra Blush and Contour Palette-Hot Spice as the colours look perfect for me. I definitely have to pick it up the next time I’m in a Superdrug .

Number 2:

Real Techniques core collection

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved_Images_core-collection-full-01[1]

I have been in need of new makeup brushes and real techniques is the go to brand for good quality brushes

Number 3:

Select Green Check Shift Dress

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved_Images_65129[1]

I have been looking for a fun affordable dress that is could be a staple in my wardrobe and this is it .

Number 4:

Ultra 32 Shade Eyeshadow Palette FLAWLESS MATTE

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved_Images_flawlessmatte02[1]

Another Makeup Revolution product, I know I might just be a little bit obsessed. I love the range of colours and how affordable it is.

Thank you for reading 🙂 .

LaFortune xx

P.S Do you have any post request ?

3 thoughts on “February Wishlist

Leave a Reply

