Brand Highlight:MUA

Salut mes amis! As I promised here is a review of the MUA LUXE eye liner:

While I was in Superdrug last weekend I was drawn to try something new and as you already know I brought the partially new MUA LUXE precision eye liner.
On first glance, I would say that the product looks more than it was priced with it’s packaging being very professional and eye catching.  As a product, I actually do love it as it is easy to apply and gives out great colour, I would even go to say that it is better than the Maybelline master precise liquid eye liner as I found it extremely hard to get the product out!

Overall, I can’t wait to use this product more as it is one of the first eye liners I can actually control.


Lafortune xx

P.S What are the eye liners that you swear by?

Leave a Reply

