Caught between two seasons: My trip to Wagamama

 Salut mes amis! Last Saturday my sister and I took a trip down to Wagamama for Lunch and it was our first time ever to visit the restaurant. Yeah I know where have we been. After some careful choice making, I decided to get a Cha-han donburi, which will I add was amazballs!. My  sister also chose a Dunburi but a teriyaki chicken which looked very appetising . She also made it her duty to tell me how good it was every few bite that she took.


We also opted for dessert , sharing both the mix-it mochi ice cream and the fudge chocolate cake. Let’s just put it this way , there were plenty dessert left overs as we despised the wasabi chocolate combination.We ended the day with a trip to Superdrug, who are doing a 3 for 2 deal right now, to get a few items. I am trying out the Barry M gelly nails formula and the new MUA LUXE eyeliner pen, don’t worry of course there is going to be a  blog post about them.

FYI.My outfit consits of, Fire trap boots,Pull & bear shorts and a black turtle neck.
That is all for this post my friends,
until next time

LaFortune xx
P.S Where is your favourite place eat ?



3 thoughts on “Caught between two seasons: My trip to Wagamama

Leave a Reply

