.London Fashion Week (Trager Delaney).

Salut mon amie! So the second instalment of the London Fashion reviews or recap, whatever you want to call it is finally here. Trager Delaney who I have to admit is a brand I didn’t hear of until LFW( forgive me designer fashion gurus) but when I set my eyes on the collection my jaw dropped. Not only because some of my favourite colours (a certain kind of: Yellow, Orangeand green) were incorporated into the designs but it was the way the designs just draped on the models, ahhh. The designs give off a 90s nostalgia feeling to it.

As in the Jena Theo review , I think we need a brief history about the designer (don’t worry it is truly brief!)
 
DESIGNER NAME: Kim Trager and Lowell Delaney
 
“The designer duo are from Aabenraa, Denmark and London. They both studied at Central Saint Martins. Kim interned for Henrik Vibskov, Haider Ackermann and Josephus Timister, while Lowell has interned for Celine and Sonia Rykiel.”( London Fashion week)
SIGNATURES: “Easy, personal luxury.”
TRADEMARK PIECE: “Relaxed tailoring.”
IDEAL CLIENT: “Sophie Hicks.”
Here are some of my favourite pieces of the collection, WARNING: THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

Thank you for reading !

LaFortune xx
P.S What is your favourite piece from the collection?
Leave a Reply

