.My Spanish Adventures.

Salut mon amies! Last week my family and I went on a 7 day trip to Spain specifically Benalmadena, Malaga. What an experience it was that I can come to say that I miss the peaceful historic city, while we were there I tried to capture our adventures around the city and a small haul. ( Well you didn’t think I would stay away from a Spanish mall did you ).

.Saturday 26th July (around 9pm).
Waiting patiently in the airport for our plane we decided to have dinner in Giraffe, I opted for the Pasta Margharita with roasted cherry tomatoes, mozzarella ,basil and rocket. Believe me it was so,so good to my taste buds. 

.And then it was the morning. Sunday 27th( Hotel appreciation).
We settled quite well in the hotel considering the breath taking view from the balcony.

.Outfit/ pictures of the day.
:The first day in Malaga was a kind of chill and explore the environment that you are going to be in kind of day where we got to know what a beauty of a town/city we were in.










.Day two, Picasso museum and shopping:.



Pull&Bear never disappoint 


.Wednesday , the overload bus ride day,Picasso birth home, Castle and beautiful views:.

.Thursday ,lazy but not lazy day.

Bits and bobs, notebook for school+decoration for it+ presents for friends

.Friday , the only a small haul kind of picture day. (sorry)

A new school bag that I picked up from one the markets

The shoes that I was looking for the entire trip, aaaha love wedges and I was so glad to pick up these classics

.The last day.
The final day was weirdly the most fun, we started the day by chilling out in the hotel and ended it with a trip to the Spanish cinema where my family and I saw “Dawn of the planet of the apes” or “El Planeta de los Simios”. You are probably wondering Do you speak/ understand Spanish? and the answer to that is NO but has my dad says ” It is all about the experience.” and what an experience it was.

Overall my Spanish adventures was something I will always remember as a chill out family holiday, hope you are all having a spontaneous summer holiday so far.
LaFortune xx

P.S Dawn of the planet of the apes was Awesome I love the franchise and have both of the other films + What are your favourite films that you can watch over and over again ?

4 thoughts on “.My Spanish Adventures.

  1. Such lovely pics doll! Looks like you had such an incredible time in spain urgh I just came back from Lanarote not too long ago and this post is making me wanna go backk!! aha lovely post doll and tbh after I watch movies I hardly everr watch them again unless they happen to be on telly ahah I definately need to watch planet of the Apes though!xo

    stylegrande.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

  2. Such lovely pics doll! Looks like you had such an incredible time in spain urgh I just came back from Lanarote not too long ago and this post is making me wanna go backk!! aha lovely post doll and tbh after I watch movies I hardly everr watch them again unless they happen to be on telly ahah I definately need to watch planet of the Apes though!xo

    stylegrande.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

  3. I get what you mean sometimes going to the cinema can be such an inconvenience especially with school, but I can ensure you all the planet of the apes movies are worth it. ( I cried like five times during the movie)

    Thanks for commenting it means alot xx

    Lola

    Like

  4. I get what you mean sometimes going to the cinema can be such an inconvenience especially with school, but I can ensure you all the planet of the apes movies are worth it. ( I cried like five times during the movie)

    Thanks for commenting it means alot xx

    Lola

    Like

Leave a Reply

