.Hayley Williams Inspired look.

Salut mon amie! I was looking through my Twitter and saw that Hayley Williams took a shot of her new powerpuff girls tee.  It was absolutely brilliant but I couldn’t find the exact tee online anywhere, so I decided to share with you a Hayley Williams inspired look. Before that you have to look at the awesomeness of the tee that she had: 

Embedded image permalink


And you thought I was over exaggerating. This is the look I came up with , it kind of incorporate the punk girl  that is in Hayley(only with 1 piece of leather,sorry I cheated ) but also the girly side which we have come to see over the last few years.
Hayley Williams aspired outfit

1. O-Mighty POWERPUFF GIRLS CROP TOP at Shop Jeen  (£24)
2. Tart Kendall crocheted lace shorts at THEOUTLET.COM (but unfortunately it is sold out )
3.Nude laser cut leather flat at Debenhams(£65)
4.Joie Mabel Bucket Bag (£230-quite pricey ,you could get a dupe from Primark) at SHOPBOP.com
5.Joma Silver Heart Fifi Bead Necklace, Aqua  (£20) at JOHNLEWIS.com


Hope you enjoyed this’inspired look’  post ! 

LaFortune xx

P.S Should I do more of these? 

Leave a Reply

