.Happy Mothers Day.

Hey Fashionistas ,so sorry I didn’t post yesterday even though I promised my self I would do it every week.
Anyway I decided to post something about Mothering Sunday. I love mothers day , all the laughs and it’s one of the holidays that there’s no shouting in the house.

I love my mum dearly, even if sometimes I don’t really act like I do.She’s one of the only people that I can sit down and really pour out my feelings to. She is always there when I need her , and for that …I love her….to the moon and back .

So as you can see mothers day, or mothering Sunday  is really important to me. It’s one of the days besides ,the birthday, that people actually sit down and appreciate someone. I hope you are having a spectacular mothers day,and that you make your mother very proud; even if it’s just saying I love you!!
So I send you off with a song…. That as nothing to do with mothers day but I love this song too much to not share it with you .

Hope your in love with the song as much as I am !
A bientôt fashionistas!

La Fortune xx


Leave a Reply

