Valentines day (What to wear)

Valentine day is just around the corner , it is a day to show some loving to someone and to make everyone jaw drop when you turn up in that skinny red dress.
Valentines day and me aren’t really friends but I’m trying so hard this year to make the best of it. Anyway its good to make someone smile from time to time 🙂
Some people keep on asking me ” Uhhh,I don’t know what to wear for valentines day?” And I always say you can never go wrong with a little red dress. But not everyone is a fan of red so here are some outfits that I love that could be suitable for that special night.
(Photo sources from idiva.com and styledchic.net)

Leave a Reply

